Frosted Cupcake Apron

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

339 of 353 (96%) customers said they would recommend this product to a friend.

Rating 

Lori - Jul 15, 2010

absolutely fabulous aprons. thank you.

Rating 

Jennifer - May 10, 2010

So cute!!  You should advertise on websites like The Nest, The Big Day & other honeymoon/bridal registries.  Would be a darling bridal shower gift :-)

Rating 

Amber - May 4, 2010

I love the retro look to these aprons! They are so cute and I love wearing mine when I am baking!

Rating 

Amber - May 1, 2010

I love the retro look to these aprons! They are so cute and I love wearing mine when I am baking!

Rating 

April - Aprl 22, 2010

I have bought over 10 aprons from you as gifts and for myself.  Love them and can't wait for new prints!

Rating 

Janel - Apr 20, 2010

An orange and blue apron would be cute. I love the cut and shape of the aprons. An Asian inspired print would be cute too

Rating 

Elizabeth - Apr 19, 2010

The one that came in the mail was unstitched at the seam on the pockets.  I called and you sent me another for free and didn't even make me return it.  Awesome!

Rating 

Ally - Apr 16, 2010

I love the aprons! They are very cute & I like wearing them when I'm hosting gatherings at my home.

Rating 

Belinda - Apr 16, 2010

I LOVE THIS APRON.  I WILL PROBABLY GET ONE FOR MY GIRLS.

Rating 

Mindy - Apr 16, 2010

I loved the apron, but it would have fit a little better if the tie was a little lower.  I'm a woman that has hips, and it seems to ride up after I've been wearing it for only a short while. Other than that I love it.

Rating 

Sue - Feb 25, 2010

I love my aprons! I started out with one, but had to have more, because I need something to wear when one's in the wash.  :)  They are cute, coordinate with my clothes, and make me more efficient (no, seriously!) in the kitchen.  I can't say enough good things about them - the construction is great, they wash & wear wonderfully, and they are so cute I feel like it's an extension of my wardrobe.  :)

Rating 

Megan - Feb 4, 2010

These aprons make wonderful gifts!! Everybody loves them!!

Rating 

Julie - Dec 3, 2009

Very cute apron - yes the ties are long but you just need to double them around the front and everything fits fine. Good quality for the price, too.

Rating 

Virginia - Oct 30, 2009

loved-wish I had bought it for myself

Rating 

Lynn - Sep 26, 2009

I love my flirty aprons, and the little four-year-old baker in the house loves to wear one of them, too!

Rating 

Chantelle - May 25, 2009

I'm actually wearing my Flirty Apron as I type this. It's a few years old, but is aging beautifully.

Rating 

Shefalee - May 13, 2009

Love your product.  I have recommended it to all my friends and gave the cupcake apron as a gift to a friend who started her own cupcake shop in Miami. She adores it. I plan to order many more as I am starting my own confectionery and want each one of my employees to have an apron that expresses their style.  Thank you.

Rating 

Lisa - May 1, 2009

I was look for an apron something differnt for my gelato shop and came across this one and loved it

Return to Review Page                                    Return to Shopping