Chic Pink Apron

Overall Rating:  4.8 out of 5

297 of 300 (99%) customers said they would recommend this product to a friend.

Rating 

Fiona - Jun 22, 2010

This is a cute apron, it looks exactly as pictured, and the ties are really long. my only complaint is that the material is a little thin so it won't really protect your clothes from heavy spills or anything. it's great for the amount of cooking i do and it makes it fun and cute while i'm at it

Rating 

Sara - May 26, 2010

This Apron is very nice and can benefit from various usage types. I would definately recommend.

Rating 

Yarista - May 26, 2010

I purchased this apron because of a Calendar Photo Shoot that my friends and I do every year. This years theme will be "domestic Ya Ya's" I love the fit and the color/design is great!

Rating 

Maggie - Apr 28, 2010

While I was disappointed by the fabric (I was hoping for something thicker -hence the 4 out of 5 rating), I have to say that this is truly one of the cutest aprons in my ever growing collection and it serves it's purpose. In fact, I liked the styling so much that I just ordered two more in different patterns/colors, because I just cannot resist a cute apron and this certainly fits the bill!

Rating 

Carmen - Apr 24, 2010

I was excited when i ordered it, i was excited when the package came and i was over the moon when i put it on and saw how styling i looked. This a must have to very women that is in the kitchen a lot and wants to be there in style, i am buying 3 more as mothers day gifts for my 2 sisters and mum.

Rating 

Abatha - Apr 9, 2010

Soooo adorable I love it. I almost hated to cook in it because it was as pretty as a dress.....but I did cook in it and feel great.

Rating 

Sarah - Apr 5, 2010

I ordered several of these for gifts and I was very pleased with the quality of work and color. This is a very nice look and the fit will work for lots of sizes and still look nice. From the very small size 2 and those of us that need a little more room up top it has a slimming look with nice long ties that can be doubled up or one bow and all will be nice. Good length.

Rating 

Suzy - Mar 29, 2010

I love my new apron. These are fun and flirty! I have recieved many compliments from my girlfriends and of course from my husband. Buy one, you will love it!

Rating 

Judy - Feb 10, 2010

This apron is everything and more than stated. Love it, plan to buy more as gifts for family and friends.

Rating 

Deborah - Jan 14, 2010

Im very excited about this apron. I had received an apron for christmas which is more of the hostessing apron, the kind you put on to look good in front of guests but dont want to get dirty every because it has pretty embroidery or swarowski crystals or some other jazz. I found this apron for a great price here and ended up ordering it to have as a default apron for actual cooking and baking. I love it! the material feels durable, the kind you can get dirty and not worry about it getting spoiled. The fit is quite nice as well (although the sash to tie is a bit long but its made that way so you can loop it twice around your waist). The colors are fun and come in a variety of other patterns! I've used it a few times now but have yet to wash it!

Rating 

Tarath - Jan 8, 2010

I bought 2 aprons as gifts for my sister and sister-in-law. THey are really cute! And they make a great and affordable gift. So much fun and the quality is good too. Definitely recommend this product.

Rating  

Natalie - Jan 6, 2010

I bought this apron for myself and friends (birthday gifts) and am very happy with it. The apron is even prettier than I thought it would be. The detail, pleats, stitching are all quality workmanship. My mother was an excellent seamstress and even she would have been impressed with the way it was put together. I haven't given the aprons to my friends yet but they saw mine over the holidays and were jealous they didn't have one. I can't wait to see their face when they open their birthday gifts. I would definitely recommend this product. I found these in the mall after I had made my purchase, overstock.com was less expensive, even with the shipping charges.

Rating 

Deanne - Oct 30, 2009

Love this apron! Fresh breath of air compared to the standard boring "betty crocker-ish" aprons of old. Finally, you can cook and still have a young, stylish vibe! Such an adorable apron! Also, the back is lined in black, while it isn't necessarilly meant to be reversible, I have used both sides and looks just as good either way.

Return to Review Page                                    Return to Shopping