Overall Rating:  4.8 out of 5

222 of 226 (98%) customers said they would recommend this product to a friend.

Rating 

Brooke - Jul 15, 2010

We got them for my grandma and mom for Mother's Day and they have LOVED them.  I've seen them wearing them alot!  And they always get compliments on them!

Rating 

Marnie - Jul 14, 2010

Sure, a Flirty Apron costs more than a plain ol' apron I could buy in my local retail store, but it's been worth it!  I feel so glamorous when I put it on that it *almost* makes me excited to get cooking.  Almost. :)

Rating 

Rachel - Jul 10, 2010

Thank you for such prompt service and such a uniquie and lovely product

Rating 

Brittany - Jul 7, 2010

I love this apron. It's the only one I keep around anymore. I do wish the top part that sits on your chest was a little wider. For those of us with a larger chest, it fits a little awkward.

Rating 

Cory - Jun 20, 2010

I purchased an apron about a month ago and I love it!! Such beautful designs that you don't see anywhere else! I have gotten a lot of compliments!!

Rating 

Brittany - Jun 17, 2010

Love it! It's the perfect bridal shower gift and cheaper than searching down fabric and making it myself :) Now I just need to buy one to keep!

Rating 

Gayla - Jun 10, 2010

I ordered the aprons for Hostess Gifts & they are wonderful!  A few had to have some minor stitching, but these are awesome aprons!

Rating 

April -  Jun 1, 2010

I brought this apron as a Mother's Day gift for my mom, and was totally shocked at how well made and beautiful it is. some items can be misleading in the pictures and look completely different in person, but this looked even better than the picture! my mom loved it, she hasn't worn it yet but she keeps telling me it's so pretty that she almost hates to cook in it. Quality=A+ Exactly As Described=A+ Fit=A+ Overall=Best Apron Ever!

Rating 

Jen - May 22, 2010

Gorgeous! Very girly and excellent quality of fabric and construction. Makes a really great gift

Rating 

Kelly - May 11, 2010

The apron was exactly as I expected it to be...fabulous! Good quality, bright colors, and very cute! The transaction went perfectly. I would highly recommend it.

Rating 

Chelita - May 10, 2010

I bought two of these aprons, one for myself and one for my mum. They're really flattering on anyone and are so much nicer to be wearing when you have people coming over for dinner. Love, love, love them!

Rating 

Amanda - Apr 30, 2010

Love my apron!!!

Rating 

Tonya - Apr 21, 2010

I purchased one for me and one for a friend and my friend loves her's as much as I love mine!

Rating  

Melissa - Jan 4, 2010

I purchased three aprons total. One for myself and one for each of my daughters. They look and wash great! The ties are extra long, so we simply wrap them around or waists a few times. I look forward to us having matching aprons for years to come.

Rating 

Safiya - Dec 9, 2009

I wish you guys would do monogramming too!

Rating 

Candace - May 19, 2009

I love my apron and have received compliments on it.

Rating 

Meg - May 6, 2009

I love this apron! In fact, the only flaw is that it's so cute, I find myself NOT wanting wear it (don't want it to get dirty!). Colors are bright and gorgeous, seams seem to be in good shape, ties are extra long to tie a nice big bow in the back.

Return to Review Page                                    Return to Shopping